Skip to content ↓
Wessex Gardens Primary & Nursery School

Wessex Gardens Primary & Nursery School

Term and Holiday Dates

WESSEX GARDENS PRIMARY AND NURSERY SCHOOL
TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

 


SUMMER TERM 2018

FIRST HALF:                            Monday 16th April - Thursday 24th May

MAY DAY:                                Monday 7th May

HALF TERM:                            Friday 25th May - Friday 1st June

SECOND HALF:                      Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

 

2018 / 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

FIRST HALF:                         Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October

HALF TERM HOLIDAY:       Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

SECOND HALF:                    Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December

 

SPRING TERM 2019

FIRST HALF:                         Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

HALF TERM HOLIDAY:       Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

SECOND HALF:                    Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April


SUMMER TERM 2019

FIRST HALF:                         Tuesday 23rd April – Thursday 23rd May

MAY DAY:                             Monday 6th May

HALF TERM HOLIDAY:       Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

SECOND HALF:                    Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July